Close
UNDA © Copyright 2021. All rights reserved.

THU, JAN 21 2021 AT 10:30 AM PST (18:30 UTC)

Webinar Registration


Duration: 60 mins

Transform Your Content Marketing and Distribution with Issuu and Dropbox

Want to optimize your content marketing and distribution workflows? You will want to attend our upcoming “Transform Your Content Marketing and Distribution” webinar. Issuu has recently been named a Premier Technology Partner with Dropbox. Join us Thursday, January 21st at 10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET, for this free Issuu webinar covering how to get more out of your Dropbox content with Issuu! Get new insights as we show you resources on how to easily import Dropbox files into Issuu and create beautiful flipbooks, plus embed content into websites and blogs while retaining the original design aesthetic. PLUS, a live Q&A at the end! We look forward to having you join us!

Close